Board & Key Management

The composition of the Board is based upon having the requisite skills and experience to enable effective management of the company’s assets and make appropriate and informed decisions in doing so.

Executive Directors

Warren Hallam MSc (Min. Econ) BAppSci (Metallurgy) GradDip (Fin) Managing Director

Non-Executive Directors

Peter Newton

Peter Cook MSc (Min. Econ) BSc (Appl Geol) MAusIMM

Simon Heggen LLB BEcon

Stephen Robinson Economics Cum Laude, BSc (Ag Economics), Rhodes Scholar

Yimin Zhang

Company Secretary & CFO

Fiona Van Maanen BBus (Acc) CPA GradDip CSP

Key Management

Allan King
Chief Operations Officer

Michael Poepjes BEng (Mining) MBA MSc (Min. Econ)
General Manager – Nifty Copper Operations